in

How to Save Your Game

Wondering how to save your game in Disney Dreamlight Valley, the latest life sim adventure to hit our consoles? Here’s what you need to know.

Since you’ll likely be busy for every minute you spend in the delightful Disney Dreamlight Valley, you’re going to want to ensure you save your game regularly. After all, you don’t want to lose any bit of important progress! The good news is there’s both manual and autosaves on tap, and saving your game couldn’t be any easier.

Disney Dreamlight Valley will save your game for you every few minutes thanks to its autosave function. It means that you don’t have to worry about remembering to hit ‘save’, and every important milestone will automatically be recorded for you.

But if you do want to manually save, that’s easy to do, too. Simply head into the menu and toggle over to settings. From there, you’ll see a ‘Save Game’ option hidden away near the bottom. Click it, and that’s it. You’re good to go!

You can also see how long it’s been since your last save in the settings menu. And if you quit from the menu, the game will automatically save for you.

Unfortunately, you can’t have multiple save slots inĀ Disney Dreamlight Valley. If you choose to save, it’ll overwrite your previous progress. But since this is an ever-growing game, that shouldn’t be an issue for many.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How to Get More Energy

Disney Dreamlight Valley

How to Quickly Increase Friendship Level